Contact Us

Customer Service

(800) 543-0874 customerservice@nuco.com

Corporate Headquarters

ALM Media Corporate Headquarters 120 Broadway 5th floor New York, NY 10271 (212) 457-9400

Editorial Headquarters

7009 S. Potomac Street, Suite 200 Centennial, CO 80112 Phone: (888) 265-3616 Fax: (720) 873-8580

Editorial

Nichole Morford Editorial Lead and Manager Digital CoE, Insurance Group (720) 895-3968 nmorford@alm.com

Patricia L. Harman Editor-in-Chief Claims (410) 560-3224 pharman@alm.com

Shawn Moynihan Editor-in-Chief National Underwriter Property & Casualty (201) 526-1246 smoynihan@alm.com

Advertising and Sales

Tamara Patterson Senior Director, Integrated Media Sales Phone: (720) 895-4988 tpatterson@alm.com

Susan Gould Integrated Media Account Manager National Underwriter Property & Casualty, PropertyCasualty360.com (314) 649-8321 sgould@alm.com

Ashley Craft Client Services Manager (859) 692-2102 acraft@alm.com

Evan Kessler Director, Integrated Media Sales Claims Magazine (303) 484-9368 ekessler@alm.com

Erica Queen Integrated Media Account Manager National Underwriter Property & Casualty, PropertyCasualty360.com (212) 457-9684 equeen@alm.com

Marketing

Lynn Kruetzkamp Audience Marketing Director (859) 692-2256 lkruetzkamp@alm.com

Jill Sheckels Director, Brand Marketing (859) 692-2203 jsheckels@alm.com

Erin O’Dell Director, Insurance Audience Marketing (720) 895-3966 eodell@alm.com

Magazine Subscription Orders, Inquiries and Address Changes

National Underwriter Property & Casualty

Customer Service Phone: (800) 458-1734 Fax: (847) 763-9587 propertyandcasualty@halldata.com
Change your mailing address online.

Mailing Address National Underwriter Property & Casualty Magazine PO Box 3136 Northbrook, IL 60065

Claims

Customer Service Phone: (800) 458-1734 Fax: (847) 763-9587 claims@halldata.com
Change your mailing address online.

Mailing Address Claims Magazine PO Box 3136 Northbrook, IL 60065

List Rental

Tamara Fitzgerald Statlistics 69 Kenosia Avenue Danbury, CT 06810 Phone: (203) 778-8700 Fax: (203) 778-4839 t.fitzgerald@statlistics.com

REPRINTS, LOGO LICENSING & AWARD PROGRAM MARKETING OPPORTUNITIES

Syndia Torres-Peña Director 877-257-3382 reprints@alm.com www.almreprints.com

CONTENT LICENSING OPPORTUNITIES

Tom Larranaga Strategic Partnerships & Business Development Director ALM (212) 457-9521 TLarranaga@alm.com

eNewsletter Sign Up

PropertyCasualty360 Daily eNews

Get P&C insurance news to stay ahead of the competition in one concise format - FREE. Sign Up Now!

Mobile Phone
More Resources

Advertisement. Closing in 15 seconds.